Facebook LinkedIn Twitter
Shop
Affiliates & Affiliate Leadership
Affiliates

     Austria
Thomas Irschik
Managing Director
Fernwärme Wien GmbH
Spittelauer Lände 45
A-1090 Vienna, Austria
Ph 43-1-31326-1000
Fax 43-1-31326-2620
e-mail: Thomas.Irschik@fernwaermewien.at

     Benelux
Machiel Mulder
Deputy Chief Economist
Netherlands Competition Authority
P.O. Box 16326,
2500 BH The Hague, The Netherlands
Ph 31-70-3303321
e-mail: machiel.mulder@nma.nl

     Brazil
Felipe A. Dias
Economist
Brazilian Petroleum Institute
Av. Almirante Barroso, 52 - 26 andar
Rio de Janeiro, RJ CEP 20031-918 Brazil
Ph 55-21-2112-9021
e-mail: fdias@ibp.org.br

     Canada
Pierre-Olivier Pineau
Associate Professor
HEC Montreal
3000 chemin de la Cote St Catherine
Montreal H3T 2A7, Canada
Ph 514-340-6922
e-mail: pierre-olivier.pineau@hec.ca

     Czech Republic
Jaroslav Knapek
Professor
Czech Technical University Prague
Zikova 4
Prague CZ 166 27
Czech Republic
Ph 420-22435-3315
e-mail: knapek@fel.cvut.cz

     Denmark
Michael Mucke Jensen
Energi-og olieforum
Landmaerket 10, 5
1119 Kobenhavn K Denmark
Ph 46-3345-6510
e-mail: mmj@eof.dk

     Finland
Adriaan H. Perrels
Research Professor
Finnish Meteorological Institute
PO Box 503
FIN 00101 Helsinki, Finland
Ph 358-50-5838575; Fax 358-9-1929-3503
Email: adriaan.perrels@fmi.fi

     France
Christophe Bonnery
Director Energy Policy
ERDF
34 place des Corolles
Paris La Défense Cedex 92079, France
Ph 33-1-81-97-50-08
Email: christophe.bonnery@faee.fr

     Germany
Georg Erdmann
Professor
TU Berlin
Einsteinufer 27
D 10587 Berlin, Germany
Ph 49-30-314-24656; Fax 49-30-314-26908
e-mail: georg.erdmann@tu-berlin.de

     Greece
Andriosopoulos Kostas
ESCP Europe Business School
527 Finchley Road
London, United Kingdom NW337BG
Ph 44-207-443-8809
e-mail: kandriosopoulos@escpeurope.eu

     Hong Kong
Larry C. Chow
President, Hong Kong Association for Energy Economics
Unit 9, 21/F, BLK B, New Trade Plaza,
6 On Ping Street, Shek Mun,
Hong Kong
Ph 852 2618 2673; Fax 852 2618 2325
e-mail: larryc@hkbu.edu.hk

     Italy
Carlo Andrea Bollino
President
AIEE
Viale Parioli
10 - 00197 Rome - Italy
Ph 39 06 3227367; Fax 39 06 8070751
e-mail: carloandrea.bollino@aiee.it

     Japan
Masakazu Toyoda
Chairman and CEO
Institute of Energy Economics
Inui Bldg Kachidoki 1-13-1 Kachidoki Dokj
Chuo-ku Tokyo 104-0054, Japan
Ph 81-35547-0212; Fax 81-35547-0223
e-mail: masakazu.toyoda@tky.ieej.or.jp

     Korea
Yang Hoon Sonn
Associate Professor, Dept of Econ
University of Incheon
177 Dowha-Dong Nam-ku
Incheon 402-749, South Korea
Ph 82-1197769774; Fax: 82-327708501
e-mail: yhsonn@gmail.com

     Latin America
Marisa Leon Almeida
Gerente Comercial y de Administration
Administracion del Mercado Electric
Yaguaron 1407 - Of 809
Montevideo CP 11-100, Uruguay
Ph 59829011630
e-mail: mleon@adme.com.uy

     Lithuania
Jurgis Vilemas
Leading Scientist
Vytautas Magnus University
Breslaujos str 3
LT-44403 Kaunas, Lithuania
Ph 370-37-401800; Fax 370-37-351271
e-mail: vilemas@isag.lei.lt

     Mexico
Luis Farias
Corporate VP for Energy
CEMEX
Ricardo Margain #325
Col. Valle del Campestre
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, CP 66220 Mexico
Ph 52-81-8888-4390
e-mail: luis.farias@cemex.com

     Nigeria
Omowumi Iledare
Professor & Director
Emerald Energy Institute, UNIPORT
East West Road Choba PMB 5323
Port Harcourt Rivers State, Nigeria
Ph 234-807657494
e-mail: wumi.iledare@yahoo.com

     Norway
Olvar Bergland
Ravnefaret 10
Drobak 1448, Norway
Ph 4792022747
e-mail: olvar.bergland@umb.no

     Poland
Jacek Kaminski
Professor
MEERI - Polish Academy of Sciences
Wybickiego 7
Krakow, 31-261, Poland
Ph 48126330296
e-mail: kaminski@min-pan.krakow.pl

     Portugal
Jorge Vasconcelos
NEWES, New Energy Solutions
Rua do Embaixador, 162
1300-218 Lisboa
Portugal
Ph 351-210199553
e-mail: jvasconcelos@newes.eu

     Saudi Arabia
Ibrahim Almojel
Head of Investments - SAIMCO
Saudi Aramco
3275 North Admin Bldg
Dhahran, 31311
Saudi Arabia
Ph 966505476212
e-mail: mojelis@aramco.com

     Slovenia
Sarah Jezernik
Deputy General Manager
PLINOVODI d.o.o.
Cesta Ljubljanske brigade 11b
Ljubljana, SI 1000
SLOVENIA
Ph 386 1 5820 748
e-mail: Sarah.Jezernik@plinovodi.si

     Spain
Gonzalo Saenz de Miera
Head of Prospective Dept
Iberdrola
Tomas Redondo 1
Madrid 28033 Spain
Ph 34639492104; Fax 34915776500
e-mail: gsaenz@iberdrola.es

     Sweden
Lars Bergman
Professor
Stockholm School of Economics
Box 6051
SE-113 83 Stockholm, Sweden
Ph 46-8-736-9012; Fax 46-8-318-186
e-mail: lars.bergman@hhs.se

     Switzerland
Reinhard Madlener
Professor of Energy Econ Mgmt
RWTH Aachen Univ., E.On Energy Res.
Templergraben 55
Aachen 52056 Germany
Ph 49-241-80-97-161;
Fax 49-241-80-92-206
e-mail: rmadlener@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de

     Taiwan
Sheng-Chung Lin
Chairman
CPC Corporation
No.3, Songren Road, Sinyi District,
Taipei City 11010, Taiwan
Ph: 886-2-8725-8000
e-mail: 902446@cpc.com.tw

     Turkey
Gurkan Kumbaroglu
Associate Professor
Bogazici University
Bebek
Istanbul 34342, Turkey
Ph 90-212-359-7079;
Fax 90-212-265-1800
e-mail: gurkank@boun.edu.tr

     United Kingdom
Richard Green
Alan and Sabine Howard Professor of Sustainable Energy Business
Imperial College Business School
Tanaka Building
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
Ph: 44-207-594-2611
e-mail: r.green@imperial.ac.uk

     United States of America
James L. Smith
Professor of Finance
Southern Methodist University
6212 Bishop Blvd 430 Fincher Bldg
Dallas, TX 75275
Ph: 214-768-3158
Fax: 214-768-4099
e-mail: jsmith@smu.edu